SERVICESHOURS & LOCATIONPORTFOLIOCONTACT BLOG



The Shoppe
155 N. Milwaukee St.
Milwaukee, WI 53202
414.224.1474
info@theshoppemke.com

The Sunday Sampler
Free Yoga and Pilates
Sunday Mornings @ 10am
414.224.1474
thesundaysampler@theshoppemke.com

Tracy Grundy
414.467.7044
tracy@theshoppemke.com

Kaia Hernandez
920.420.8739
kaia@theshoppemke.com

Antonio Fred
414.530.9514
antonio@theshoppemke.com

Sara Smith
262.893.2887
sara@theshoppemke.com

Joshua Amroze
414.550.7788
joshua@theshoppemke.com

Vanessa Werlein
414.429.7479
vanessa@theshoppemke.com



© 2012 The Shoppe | 155 N Milwaukee St, Milwaukee, WI 53202 | 414.224.1474